Contacts

Membership Enquires:membership@calligraphywa.asn.au

Find A Teacher Enquires email:teachers@calligraphywa.asn.au

Calligraphers' Guild of Western Australia Postal Address:
PO Box 876 Joondalup WA 6919
Telephone  Message Bank: (08) 9487 0078

Contact list committee members email

Chairperson - Martin DickieE-mail: president@calligraphywa.asn.au
Secretary - Christopher WhitehandE-mail: secretary@calligraphywa.asn.au
Treasurer - Debbie LongfieldE-mail: treasurer@calligraphywa.asn.au
Exhibition - ExhibitionsE-mail: exhibitions@calligraphywa.asn.au
Librarians - Liz Owens and Elizabeth WaltonE-mail: library@calligraphywa.asn.au
Membership Secretary temporary Debbie LondfieldE-mail: membership@calligraphywa.asn.au
Newsletter (Quillo Talk)Wendy TweedieE-mail: quillo@calligraphywa.asn.au
Teachers - Calligraphy TeachersE-mail: teachers@calligraphywa.asn.au
Workshop Coordinators - Leonie Popp, Natalia Achino and Jeanette FullerE-mail: workshops@calligraphywa.asn.au
Workshop Booking Secretary - WorkshopsE-mail: workshops@calligraphywa.asn.au
Website - Web for website issuesE-mail: webmaster@calligraphywa.asn.au
Voicemail - Guild Answering ServicePhone : (08) 9487 0078